
Windows 11, Microsoft Edge, I browsed Bilibili for a while, then re-opened the tabs on this website, and clicked the "Mark all posts as read" button. However, it displayed "I don't have permission" in the bottom left corner. After refreshing the page and logging back in, it returned to normal.
I ripped it off, and I didn't even close the browser. How did it automatically log me out?