Hi everyone, I'm wondering about the LotW log upload process. After uploading my log, how can I tell if the other person has confirmed it or not? Last time, when I contacted a friend in Taiwan via DMR, they asked me to send them my LotW log, and I was told that they would confirm it once I sent it. However, after sending it, I still couldn't see whether they had confirmed it or not.